ASB- That’s Where You Want to Go!

So Kimberly here, in the dorkiest mood ever and so excited about the fast approaching registration.  I can not wait to find out who selects NEW ORLEANS as their trip!!!  Its going to be Super FUN!!!

Anyways, I’m a pretty big music person and often I find it speaks to me or in this case for me:

so New Orleans, ooo if thats where you want to go…..

We’ll take you there…..

No seriously, we will!!!

All you have to do is register online this Sunday, January 31st at 8am.  For detailed directions on how click here.

So now that I got that excitement out of the way, I have to run.  But check back tommorrow for a detailed update about the New Orleans Trip!!!

Much Love,

Kimberly

P.S. My birthday was this weekend, so as a gift to me I think all of you should consider NEW ORLEANS!!!

Leave a Reply

